you can now go back when you delete a message

WhatsApp wants to incorporate the possibility of going back when deleting a message, specifically, WABetaInfo points out that this function allows you to undo the deletion of a message once you have clicked on the trash can.

As you can see in the screenshot, the app It will let you recover messages deleted by mistake when you click on ‘delete for me’ or ‘delete for all’. Now, there will be a few seconds to click on ‘undo’ for the text or multimedia content to return.

New WhatsApp feature.
New WhatsApp feature.
WABetaInfo

This function is useful for those people who have deleted a message by mistake, in this way, they can recover what was sent without any problem.

“The ability to recover messages that have been mistakenly deleted thanks to the undo option is available to all users today,” says WABetaInfo.

The lucky ones will to update WhatsApp from the App Store to get the newsHowever, those users who have Android will have to wait.

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the latest technology news in your email.

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.