iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Pro Max: how to go back to iOS 16 if you installed iOS 16.1 | Apple | smartphone | nnda | nnni | DATA

After the last exposed news of the announced by the company decided to release the iOS 16.1 beta version to add more features to its mobile devices and thus bring some benefits to the public,

However, as with every beta, certain issues have been reported, and this time it has affected users of the iPhone 14 Pro Y iPhone 14 ProMax. These are errors related to dual frequency GPS.

This would be a big inconvenience if you have just bought your iPhone 14 Pro or Pro Max, so one option you can apply is to uninstall this update and go back to the official version. In Magwe explain how to do it.

Steps to go back to iOS 16 if you installed the iOS 16.1 beta

  • From your iPhonego to the section Settings.
  • Once inside, click on the option General.
  • Now press on VPN and device managementlocated at the bottom of the screen.
  • From the available alternatives, choose Configuration Profile.
  • look for the beta iOS 16.1 and tap on it.
  • After this, select Delete profile.
  • Enter the unlock password iPhonefollowed by Remove.
  • Finally, you will need to find the iOS 16 official version and install it again.

This will turn off the always active screen on the iPhone 14

As indicated from Manzana, are eight measures that will be taken into account to turn off the iPhone screen. This will happen whenever it is considered that the user does not need to use their smartphone.

1. When the iPhone is face down on a surface.

2. Every time the sleep mode.

3. If the iPhone is inside a pocket or bag.

4. Connecting to CarPlay.

5. When the option is activated Low consumption.

6. If used Camera Continuity.

7. In the event that the iPhone is left to be used for a long time.

8. When separated from the iPhone, due to using a Apple Watch.

This is how you can prevent Instagram from tracking your location from the iPhone

  • The first thing you should do is enter the main menu of your iPhone and access Setting.
  • After this, open the app Instagram.
  • Once inside, choose the button Location.
  • Among the options, go to the alternative precise locationwhich allows the app to track your location.
  • Now, disable this feature.

From now on, you won’t have to worry about Instagram finding your exact location, but only an approximation of where you are.

This is how you can prevent iPhone voice memos from self-destructing

  • First, click on Setting from your menu iPhone.
  • Then choose the option Messages.
  • Once done, scroll down to the bottom of the screen.
  • Choose audio messages.
  • Among the alternatives, choose Expire.
  • Now give Never.

After this, you no longer have to worry about your voice messages being automatically deleted from the app itself.

The trick to record videos faster from an iPhone

  • As a first step, open the camera app.
  • Behind this, presses constantly on the shutter button, located in the lower area.
  • This way you will start recording immediately.
  • Once you want to stop filming, release the button and you’re good to go.

With these steps, you will no longer have to click on the record option to just start the action. You can apply this trick whenever you need to capture the moment quickly.

Follow us on our social networks:

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.